2015 Board

 

PRESIDENT

Jenny Vivenzi Watsonville
831.768.3263 FAX-831.763.4078
jvivenzi@cityofwatsonville.org

PRESIDENT ELECT

Jill Bates Santa Cruz
831.420.5266 FAX 831.420.5271
jbates@cityofsantacruz.com

TREASURER

Colin James Mountain View
650.903.6412 FAX-650.962.1069
Colin.James@mountainview.gov

SECRETARY

John Araujo Retired-Campbell
408.799.6501 FAX-none
Colin.James@mountainview.gov

AQUATICS CO CHAIR

Lisa Rick Morgan Hill
408.310.4301 FAX 408.778.8286
lisa.rick@morganhill.ca.gov
Aaron Bueno Campbell
408.866.2741 FAX-408.374.6965
aaronb@cityofcampbell.com

SOFTBALL CHAIR

Milee Beaulieu Santa Clara
408.615.3160 FAX-None
Mbeaulieu@santaclara.gov

BASKETBALL CHAIR

Edwin Cortez San Jose
408.268.1133 Fax-408.286.3682
edwin.cortez@sanjoseca.gov
SANCRA-SouthBay © 2015