2016 Board

PRESIDENT

Jill Bates
Santa Cruz
831.420.5266 FAX 831.420.5271
jbates@cityofsantacruz.com

PRESIDENT ELECT

Aaron Bueno
Campbell
408.866.2741 FAX-408.374.6965
aaronb@cityofcampbell.com

TREASURER

Colin James Mountain View
650.903.6412 FAX-650.962.1069
Colin.James@mountainview.gov

SECRETARY

John Araujo Retired-Campbell
408.799.6501 FAX-none
Colin.James@mountainview.gov

AQUATICS CHAIR

James Redmond
Campbell
408.623.9200 FAX-408.374.6965
jredmond@cityofcampbell.com

BASKETBALL CHAIR

Edwin Cortez
San Jose
408.268.1133
edwin.cortez@sanjose.gov

SOFTBALL CHAIR

Jenny Vivenzi
Watsonville
831.768.3263 FAX-831.763.4078
jvivenzi@cityofwatsonville.org
SANCRA-SouthBay © 2015