2017 Board

PRESIDENT

Aaron Bueno
Campbell
408.866.2741 FAX-408.374.6965
aaronb@cityofcampbell.com

PRESIDENT ELECT

Colin James
Mountain View
650.903.6412 FAX-650.962.1069
Colin.James@mountainview.gov

TREASURER

Todd Badger Los Gatos
408.207.4903
Todd@lgsrecreation.org

SECRETARY

Jenny Vivenzi Watsonville
831.768.3263 FAX-831.763.4078
jennifer.vivenzi@cityofwatsonville.org

AQUATICS CHAIR

James Redmond
Campbell
408.623.9200 FAX-408.374.6965
jredmond@cityofcampbell.com

BASKETBALL CHAIR

Edwin Cortez
San Jose
408.270.2220
edwin.cortez@sanjoseca.gov

SOFTBALL CHAIR

Norm Oza
Morgan Hill
408.427.5428 FAX-408.778.8286
norm.oza@mhcrc.com
SANCRA-SouthBay © 2015