2019 Board

PRESIDENT

Jill Bates Santa Cruz
831-420-5266
jbates@cityofsantacruz.com

PRESIDENT ELECT

Brandon Glover San Jose
408-794-6601
brandon.glover@sanjoseca.gov

SECRETARY

Jenny Vivenzi Watsonville
831.768.3263
jennifer.vivenzi@cityofwatsonville.org

TREASURER

Todd Badger Los Gatos
408.207.4903
Todd@lgsrecreation.org

SOFTBALL CHAIR

Norm Oza Morgan Hill
408.427.5428
akanorm@gmail.com

SOFTBALL Co-Chair

Jenny Vivenzi Watsonville
831.768.3263
jennifer.vivenzi@cityofwatsonville.org

BASKETBALL CHAIR

Angela Grifall Morgan Hill
408-607-8350
angela.grifall@morganhill.ca.gov

Basketball Co-Chair

Brandon Glover San Jose
408-794-6601
brandon.glover@sanjoseca.gov

AQUATICS CHAIR

Jesus Raygoza Sunnyvale
408-730-7398
jraygoza@sunnyvale.ca.gov

AQUATICS Co-Chair

Tiffanie Lai Mountain View
650-903-6405
tiffanie.lai@mountainview.gov

PAST PRESIDENT

Colin James Mountain View
650.903.6412
Colin.James@mountainview.gov